aseboplanet.blogg.se

Balu ball pit
Balu ball pit











I ended up hitting in the trees, then took a couple of shots to come out on the fairway. I ended up with a par score, which was quite pleasing. He chipped well onto the green and then taking 3 more shots to finish on 5. Sunil overhit it towards the left and ending up at a chipping distance. I teed off brilliantly ending up on the green. The 4th was the beginning of my change in fortune. He fumbled a bit there and ended up with a bogey too. Sunil had a great 2nd shot ending up on the green. On the 3rd, I had a good drive, but my 2nd shot was slightly overhit ending up just outside the green. I took a drop and finished the hole with an 8. Too bad the direction was completely wrong and I ended up in rough never to the find the ball again. A couple of shots later, I hit a beautiful long shot with my hybrid. The 2nd hole was a bit more tricky as my drive swerved to the right and ending up in the rough. I started well ending up with a bogey on the 1st as did Sunil. I teed off with Sunil and a couple of others shortly after. Rakash and Vinesh had teed off earlier with another group. This of course meant that Ritesh was never going to be in with a shout 🙂 The boy thrives in adverse conditions only. Fortunately, the day turned out to be bright and sunny. The forecast for today was cloudy with intermittent showers. My opportunity to reverse the results came in the April competition, which was held today. He took the bragging rights on the day and I was left to rue the opportunity. Rakash managed to sneak in at 51 thus winning again on the last hole as per our previous stint. Last week on Shey Copse, I had a score of 36 after 7th hole only to blow it on the last 2 ending up with a score of 52. I have been having some great form off late.













Balu ball pit